The following are excerpts of reviews of Thirteen of Everything's 3rd album, "Time and Other Delusions".  

 “Thirteen of Everything has meticulously placed every instrument and note for an extremely mature sound. This is one truly amazing and fantastic album!  ... Lush Mellotron passages, beautiful keyboards, and soaring prog guitar lines abound ... capturing the essence of 70s UK prog in a seemingly effortless manner.  The music flows so smoothly that you do not immediately recognize its complexities, a testament to its excellent composition and orchestration..” 
   – Henry Schneider,  Exposé

"...expressive solo sections... sophisticated arrangements... quirky movements...A solid production that should find favor among many fans of both symphonic progressive rock and neo-progressive rock."
   –Olav "Progmessor" Björnsen,  Progressor

"... English prog of the seventies revisited by Americans endowed with a formidable instrumental ease and a keen sense of musical composition. Time And Other Delusions turns out to be a superb album of symphonic prog, complex and sophisticated, and fascinating from start to finish. Another must have!
   –Pierre,  . Progcritique

"...surprising arrangements, changing rhythms and dramatic changes in mood. Whereby attention is always paid to giving the seven songs an atmospheric framework..",  ".. reveals more with every listen. Spacious mellotron passages, impressive keyboard carpets and dynamic guitar lines..." , "...exciting from the first note to the last."
   –Horst-Werner Riedel,  BetreutesProggen

"...skillfully moves between modern and extremely retro-heavy progressive rock... once again offers an impressively progressive combination of art, symphonic and retro rock with a clear seventies touch... .gives all friends of good Progressive Rock a lot of hope." 
   –Thoralf Koß - Editor-in-Chief,  Musik Reviews

" intoxicating sound with a seventies flavor of British origin..  ...variations in rhythm, tones and symphonic moods ...  A sophisticated orchestration, armed with a solid production that will delight many fans of the genre."  
   –Hauriez Pascaline,

"...a highly enjoyable, diverse and rewarding album and continues to grow on you with repeated listens. ... melodic and symphonic prog influences, but shape them into a signature style which is quite unique and at times unexpected. Diverse and refreshing ... shows that American prog is alive and kicking..."
   –David Edwards,  The Progressive Aspect

“…we can already assure that it is one of the most notable American progressive works of this year 2023.”
   – CésarAutopoietican blogspot

The following are excerpts of reviews of Thirteen of Everything's 2nd album, "Our Own Sad Fate". 

 “Our Own Sad Fate is a very successful second installment for Thirteen of Everything, their brand of classic sounding progressive rock with a modern twist in full force throughout seven lengthy new compositions ... majestic piano, as well as some tasty electric guitar solos ...lilting guitar and synths ...huge swells of dramatic keyboard effects ... terrific drum patterns ... layers of guitars, and wonderful synth textures.
     – Pete Pardo, Sea of Tranquility

Our Own Sad Fate is the first real musical surprise of 2019. ...entertained me from start until finish. Never a dull moment or a weak musical passage. It's all there for a true lover of progressive rock. This album really made my prog heart beat faster”  
     – Henri Strik,  Background Magazine

... tempo and mood shifts, complex arrangements, and soaring guitar solos sound effortless. amazing and outstanding album that you must experience for yourself.” 
     – Henry Schneider, Exposé

...visionary sound ... complex scores ... melodic lines.  ...instrumental phrases of outstanding beauty.  ...kaleidoscopic parts, gentle melancholy passages alternating with electric lashes and intriguing rhythms.  
     – Giancarlo Bolther, Rock-Impressions

...contrasting elements and clever use of subtle alterations and changes to create and maintain tension. ...magical moments too.  ...a solid jewel this one."  
     – Progmessor,  Progressor

Excellent album that you will have to listen to with big ears, ... a possible global reference = The Yes Album, Fragile, Close to the Edge... an album that will be in good place in the end-of-year rankings."   
     – Philippe André, ProfilProg


The following are excerpts of reviews of Thirteen of Everything's 1st album, "Welcome, Humans". 

“…diverse, complex, beautiful... unexpected twists and turns... diverse, profound, devoid of commercial matter... interesting throughout.”  
    – Vitaly Menshikov, Progressor (  rating: 6/6 

 “Chops, melody and atmosphere in a winning formula ... lots of instrumental interplay, and tons of melody. ...classy instrumentation...”  
    – Pete Pardo, Sea of Tranquility ( rating: 4/5 

 “…brilliant, inspired... material that is both heartfelt and wise.”  
    – Jedd Beaudoin, Ytsejam ( rating: 4/5 

With Welcome, Humans, Thirteen of Everything offers us a beautiful album.”  
    – Jean-Pierre Lhoir, Music In Belgium ( rating: 3.5/5 

 “…beautiful electric guitar ... flashy synthesizer flights, powerful vocals, dynamic interplay and many shifting moods.”  
    – Erik Neuteboom, Background Magazine ( rating: 3/5 

cool, catchy, dynamic sympho art-rock ... tends to put a smile on the listener’s face”  
    – Nuno, Prog Gnosis ( rating: Recommended 

“...admirable consistency within the music and the album flows well with sufficient variety to maintain interest throughout.”  
    – Mark Hughes, Dutch Progressive Rock Page (  rating: 7/10 

“ of the best multi-part progressive rock numbers of the last decade.” 
    –Ian Fairholm, Progressive Ears (  

Masterful arrangements, soaring guitar ... clear, resonate structure, mindful melodies, and intriguing lyrics are in store for the listener.”  
    – zDavid, reviewer on Amazon (  

“ ...the complexity of Gentle Giant, Genesis and Yes, and loads and loads of melody.”  
    – Mac Beaulieu, Exposé magazine, issue #26 ( 

“ ...much more interesting than most of the prog-by-numbers we are asked to digest these days.”   
    –  Sean McFee, Exposé magazine, issue #33 ( 

It seems like a perfect album. Electricity and poetry meet in search of a modern sound…”  
    – Giancarlo Bolther, Rock Impressions ( 

“…lush symphonic rock delivered with the skill & chutzpah of the ‘70s elder statesmen.”  
    – Warren Barker, Progression magazine  

“ ...themes change and build, break into soft acoustic piano or guitar with subtle vocal sections, then swiftly turn into full group flurries of electric bliss. …consistently moves steadily forward and maintains strong melodies and attention grabbing meter shifts.”  
    – Dan Bobrowski Prog Archives review  

Strong lyricism, structured melodies ... a true work of art.”  
    – Fred DelForge, ZicaZic ( 

“ ...really exciting ... complex, symphonic, tight and very professional ... strange chords and progressions ... excellent ..."  
    – Fred Trafton, Editor, GEPR ( 

“ ...great dynamics between melancholy and euphoria... ”  
    – Volkmar Mantei, Ragazzi  ( 

 “ ... excellent progressive rock with symphonic harmony mixing modern sounds to complex structures.  ... melody and vast passages with complex instrumentation.”  
    – Prog-Résiste, issue #35 (